Skip to content

Smash Mouth All Star Smash Hits US Promo CD-R acetate

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

SMASH MOUTH All Star Smash Hits (Official 2005 US Interscope/UMe label 20-track advance promotional CD-R acetate, featuring a collection of their best-loved hits including the singles 'Walkin On The Sun' [as featured in the Ford Fiesta adverts] and 'All Star' plus all their memorable movie soundtrack songs including 'Ain't No Mystery' [Goldmember], 'Better Do It Right' [How The Grinch Stole Christmas], 'Do It Again' [Me, Myself & Irene] and 'I'm A Believer' [Shrek]. Custom printed disc complete with a custom picture sleeve and title/tracklisting back inlay)

1. All Star
2. Walkin' On The Sun
3. Flo
4. Beer Goggles
5. Why Can't We Be Friends
6. Diggin' Your Scene
7. Waste
8. Then The Morning Comes
9. Come On Come On
10. Can't Get Enough Of You Baby
11. Every Word Means No
12. Better Do It Right
13. Do It Again
14. Holiday In My Head
15. Pacific Coast Party
16. I'm A Believer
17. Ain't No Mystery
18. Hang On
19. Always Gets Her Way
20. Getting Better

Artist - Smash Mouth (click link for complete listing)
Title - All Star Smash Hits (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2005
Format - CD-R acetate
Record Label - Interscope/UMe
Catalogue No - CDR ACETATE (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5052795698165
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - HMUCRAL492915

Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, POP.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - HMUCRAL492915

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/091214/230905/240501