Skip to content

Lana Del Rey Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass - Sealed UK Cassette album

Out of Stock – Sign Up for Back in Stock Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

LANA DEL REY Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass (2020 UK/EU special edition 14-track Cassette Album, a super limited format white cassette shell with printed picture labels. J-card inlay picture sleeve, brand new & factory sealed)

A1 L.A. Who Am I To Love You
A2 The Land Of 1,000 Fires
A3 Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass
A4 Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving
A5 Salamander
A6 Never To Heaven

B1 Sportcruiser
B2 Tess Dipietro
B3 Quiet Waiter Blue Forever
B4 What Happened When I Left You
B5 Happy
B6 My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now - There Are Children At The Foot Of My Bed
B7 Paradise Is Very Fragile
B8 Bare Feet On Linoleum

Artist - Lana Del Rey (click link for complete listing)
Title - Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - cassette album
Record Label - Polydor
Catalogue No - 0742984 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 602507429843
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - L3XCLVI783903
Alternative Names - Elizabeth Woolridge Grant.
Related Artists - Rob Grant.

00s Artists, POP.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - L3XCLVI783903

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1005/1005/220208/230424/240427