Skip to content

Coleman Hawkins Recordings Made Between 1930 & 1941 Dutch 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

COLEMAN HAWKINS Recordings Made Between 1930 & 1941 (1973 Dutch 32-track double LP featuring Hawkins recorded in a variety of early combos including Jack Purvis & His Orchestra for Okeh, The Chocolate Dandies for Columbia, & Benny Goodman's &Count Basie's orchestras, front laminated gatefold picture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little light shelfwear with a bit of edge scuffing & the vinyl remains in excellent condition with few signs of play)

01. Dismal Dan
02. Poor Richard
03. Down Georgia Way
04. Goodbye Blues
05. Cloudy Skies
06. Got Another Sweetie Now
07. Bugle Call Rag
08. Deep Blues
09. Darktown Strutters Ball
10. You Rascal You
11. Georgia On My Mind
12. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
13. Someday Sweetheart
14. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
15. The River's Takin' Care Of Me
16. Ain'tcha Got Music?
17. Stringin' Along On A Shoe String
18. Shadows On The Swanee
19. Hush My Mouth
20. You're Gonna Lose Your Gal
21. Dark Clouds
22. My Galveston Gal
23. Georgia Jubilee
24. Junk Man
25. Ol' Pappy
26. Emaline

Artist - Coleman Hawkins (click link for complete listing)
Title - Recordings Made Between 1930 & 1941 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1973
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - CBS
Catalogue No - 68227 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Netherlands
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053199475055
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CH32LRE442038


Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - CH32LRE442038

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1004/1004/201127/231227/240428